Thanksgiving

My family, we don’t really have a tradition. Though for the last few years, something we do is eat all together just the four of us. My mom, my dad, my brother, and I, would sit at the table and eat. The food we eat is not like an every year thing. It varies. Something or some people I am thankful this year is for my family. Family is so important to me. It’s only the four of us so I enjoy when we are all together. One specific person I am thankful for this year is one of my good friends. I’m not going to say who it is but I am very thankful of meeting my friend this year. My friend has taught me many things. They taught me how to get out of my shell. I’m usually a shy guy at first and all that. My friend, I cannot describe what my friend makes me feel. Such a great human being. I will always be thankful for my family and thankful for the timing of meeting my friend.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *